Back to Top

GE Profile GE Profile™ 30" Smart Slide-In Electric Convection Fingerprint Resistant Range with No Preheat Air Fry

Model# PSS93YPFS

GE ProfileGe Profile™ 30" Smart Slide-In Electric Convection Fingerprint Resistant Range With No Preheat Air Fry
GE Profile™ 30" Smart Slide-In Electric Convection Fingerprint Resistant Range with No Preheat Air Fry

4.5 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

GE Profile ™ 30" Smart Slide-In Electric Convection Fingerprint Resistant Range with No Preheat Air Fry

Model# PSS93YPFS

Clearance Item

*This item is a one-of-a-kind open box item that may have scratches and/or dents.

  • loyalty Rebates Available

List Price$2399.00

$1,699 *See Final Price in Cart

*Outlet Item: This one-of-a-kind open box item may have scratches and/or dents. Outlet items are available on a first come first served basis. Please call ahead for availability or similar available products. Click here for directions to the Outlet Center.

Style:
Electric: Slide-In
Height:
37 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
28 inches
First Oven Capacity:
5.3
Number Of Elements:
5
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Induction:
No
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

GE and GE Profile Fit Guarantee

Replace your Cooktop or Wall Oven with a qualifying GE Cooktop, Wall Oven, Advantium Oven, or Slide In Range and receive up to a $300 installation rebate.

Valid from 07/01/2024 to 12/31/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

GE Profile The Innovation Rebate

Receive up to a $2000 rebate with purchase of qualifying GE Profile Smarter Innovation Appliance Package.

Valid from 07/01/2024 to 12/31/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

No Preheat Air Fry
No Preheat Air Fry

Cook healthier, crispier versions of your favorite foods in less time, thanks to an air fryer right in your oven that doesn't require preheating, a basket or a special tray

Watch Video
Built-In WiFi, Powered by SmartHQ App
Built-In WiFi, Powered by SmartHQ App

Connect, control and manage your oven from anywhere with your smartphone or tablet (Select features require WiFi Connection) See details

Watch Video
GE Profile Connect +
GE Profile Connect +

Ensure your oven always has the latest features, like new Air Fry modes, with downloadable software upgrades

Watch Video
Fingerprint resistant stainless
Fingerprint resistant stainless

Easily wipe away smudges and fingerprints for a look that's always sparkling clean

Fit Guarantee
Fit Guarantee

This electric convection range will fit your existing 30" cut-out, or GE Appliances will help pay for modifications up to $300 See offer criteria and details

12"/9"/6" Power Boil element
12"/9"/6" Power Boil element

A power boiler produces concentrated heat for rapid boiling in a flexible 12-inch/9-inch/6-inch burner size, so you spend less time waiting and more time cooking

Watch Video
Synchronized elements
Synchronized elements

Control two cooktop elements with a single button to create a bigger cooking surface for griddles

Watch Video
Touch controls
Touch controls

Glide touch controls let you control the cooktop with the swipe of a finger and are easy to clean thanks to seamless integration

Synchronized clocks and lights
Synchronized clocks and lights

Synchronize your oven and GE Appliances over-the-range microwave so that clocks are always matching and lights automatically come on when a burner is activated with Chef Connect

Watch Video
Fast preheat
Fast preheat

Preheat the oven quickly and cut down on preheat time with a speedy preheat feature

Steam clean
Steam clean

A steam cleaning option cleans the oven cavity in a 30-minute cycle with less odor and heat

Dual element
Dual element

A dual burner cooktop lets you choose between 8-inch and 5-inch electric elements for a more convenient cooking experience

Watch Video
CAPACITY
Total Capacity (cubic feet) 5.3 cu ft
FILTER
App Filter - Cabinet Width Cooking 30 in. (Standard)
App Filter - Control Type Electronic touchpad
App Filter - Product Type Ranges Slide-In Single Oven
App Filter - Fuel Type Electric
App Filter - Cooking Technology Convection
App Filter - Convection Yes
App Filter - Edge-to-Edge Cooktop Yes
App Filter - Drawer Type Storage
App Filter - Cleaning Type Steam and Self-Clean
App Filter - Cooktop Type Radiant Smoothtop
App Filter - WiFi Connect Built-In
APPEARANCE
Textured Steel Side Panels Yes
Oven Door Features Big View Oven Window
Full-Wrapped Metal Frame
Full-Wrapped Stainless
Handle Design Designer Style
Handle Color Stainless Steel
Control Knobs Weighted Stainless Steel Appearance
Color Appearance Fingerprint Resistant Stainless
POWER / RATINGS
Amp Rating at 208V 40
Broiler Wattage 3800W
Amp Rating at 240V 40
KW Rating at 240V 15.5
Bake Wattage 2850W
KW Rating at 208V 11.6
WARRANTY
Parts Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
Labor Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
Warranty Notes See written warranty for full details
ACCESSORIES
Trim Kit JXFILLR1BB
Optional
Cooktop Cleaning Cream
Included
Sponge
WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
Net Weight 200 lb
Depth Without Handle 25.5 in
Height to Cooking Surface (in.) 35 3/4 - 36 1/2
Cabinet Width 30 in
Approximate Shipping Weight 221 lb
Overall Width 29.875 in
Overall Height 37.25 in
Overall Depth 28.25 in
Depth with Door Open 47.875 in
Oven Interior Dimensions (W x H x D) (in.) 24-1/8 x 19-1/2 x 19-3/8
FEATURES
Cooking System True Convection with Precise Air
Storage Drawer Features Removable Full-Width
Oven Interior 1 Halogen Light
Element - Center 6" 100W Warming Zone
Oven Control Features Audible Preheat Signal
Auto Oven Shut-Off with Override
Auto Recipe Conversion
Certified Sabbath Mode
Chef Connect
Control Lock Capability
C° or F° Programmable
Delay Bake Option (Time Cook)
Delay Clean Option
Electronic Clock & Kitchen Timer
Fast Preheat
Hi / Low Broil
Oven "ON" Light
Preheat Notification
Steam Clean
Temperature Probe
Oven Rack Features 3 Flat Nickel Racks
Element - Left Front 8"/5" 1900W Bridge
Oven Cleaning Type Steam Clean
Connected Capabilities Amazon Alexa
DiGiorno
Fresco
IFTTT
Innit
Sonos
The Google Assistant
Product Type Slide-In Single Oven
Heating Element "ON" Indicator Light 1
Cooktop Type Radiant Smoothtop
Fuel Type Electric
Element - Right Front 12"/9"/6" 3600W Power Boil
WiFi Connect Built-In
Control Location Front
Control Type Digital Temperature Display
Electronic Oven Controls
Touch Controls
Drawer Type Storage
Hot Surface Indicator Lights 5
Sabbath Mode Yes
Element - Left Rear 8" 2000W Bridge
Cooking Technology Convection
Configuration Range with Storage Drawer
Oven Features 6-Pass Broil Element
Hidden Bake
Melt Setting Yes
OU Certified No
Oven Cooking Modes Baked Goods
Convection Bake
Convection Roast
Frozen Pizza
Frozen Snacks
No Preheat Air Fry
Proof
Warming
Cooktop Burner Type Radiant
Smoothtop
Element - Right Rear 6" 1200W
Cooktop Surface Edge-to-Edge
Gray Patterned Ceramic Glass
One-Piece Upswept
Oven Rack Positions (Single or Upper/Lower) 6
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Quick SpecsClick here to download
Use and Care ManualClick here to download
Kitchen Safety TipsClick here to download
4.5out of 5
Average Rating

4.5

42 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
38
6
1
3
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
42 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 8
Quiet

5 by Big Elder

Submitted 07-02-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Gets the job done. I love the various options that this dishwasher offer and the look is classy.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 4

For $2000 I expected more. Don't spend the money

2 by Yoya F

Submitted 06-30-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Less than a month and I'm so disappointed with this range. To use some of the features such as airfry, you have to link it to your wifi. Although it has a "power boil" function, it take over 15 minutes to bring water to a simmer... never reached a hard boil. GE repair tried my different pots but was never able to get the water to boil. GE repair reported the range was working correctly per their computer; the stovetop turns it self on and off to prevent it from overheating, so you can't sear steak, boil water, etc... because it never gets hot enough. The probe thermometer is off by several degrees so your food is undercooked unless you use an external thermometer. The oven doesn't have a self cleaning feature. It only has a steam cleaning function that doesn't work AT ALL!, but repair says everything works correctly, per their computer. I had to purchase cleaner and get on my hands and knees to scrub simple grease from the oven. My 20+ year-old Whirlpool range was less maintenance and I could boil water. I had to wait for supply just to order these GE Profile appliances and paid more than other brands. I expected so much more for GE Profile. GE said they would not replace my less than month-old range with a new one. Unfortunaley, I purchase 3 GE Profile appliances for my kitchen and spent so much more than other brands, due to GE Profile and GE reviews and reputation. I'm sooo very disappointed with GE Profile!

Overall Rating: 2

Performance: 2

Appearance: 4

Value: 1

My wife loves the stove!

5 by Hal 83

Submitted 06-20-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

The stove with all its features is the most modern we have ever had. I must admit in the beginning it took a little time to find out all the things possible. All our friends that stop by admire the sleek design and we recommend it to anyone that is in need for a new stove.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Gorgeous!

4 by PookaDooka

Submitted 06-16-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

First, this is a gorgeous stove. Love the look. Imagine my dismay, however, when I learned that it is NOT SELF CLEANING! I am in my 70s and climbing in an oven is not my idea of fun. It does have low temp steam clean feature, but I have doubts and reservations. I wish I had known up front. When I saw lock and clean controls I believed it would lock and clean! Not everything is new and improved. It may become an expensive storage cupboard if the steam clean is inadequate.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 3

Appearance: 5

Value: 2

Great product

5 by LexiR

Submitted 06-16-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

High quality, features and performance. No complaints!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0